Skip to main content

Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

Mira Balberg

Mira Balberg

Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Phone number: (847) 467-1746
Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive, 4-137
m-balberg@northwestern.edu

George Bond

George Bond

Professor Emeritus of Religion, Department of Religious Studies

Phone number: (847) 491-2619
Office location: 4-143 Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive
gbond@northwestern.edu

Kevin Buckelew

Kevin Buckelew

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies

Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive

Christine Helmer

Christine Helmer

Professor of German and Religious Studies, Arthur E. Andersen Teaching and Research Professor, Department of German and Department of Religious Studies

Phone number: (847) 491-2616
Office location: Kresge Hall, Room 3-341
c-helmer@northwestern.edu

Eugene Lowe

Assistant to the President; Senior Lecturer, Religion

Phone number: (847) 491-5255
Office location: Office of the President, Crown 2-145
eyljr@northwestern.edu

Michelle Molina

Michelle Molina

The John and Rosemary Croghan Chair, Associate Professor in Catholic Studies, Director of Graduate Studies

Phone number: 847-491-2620
Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive, 4-142
molina@northwestern.edu

Robert Orsi

Robert Orsi

Professor of Religious Studies, Grace Craddock Nagle Chair in Catholic Studies

Phone number: (847) 467-5175
Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive, 4-139
r-orsi@northwestern.edu

Donald Senior

Donald Senior

Visiting Professor, Department of Religious Studies

Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive Rd. Crowe 4-131
donald@ctu.edu

Back to top